Sizing

Below you will find a guide to major correspondence with the main measures we are asked. If you want more precision on a model, do not hesitate to send us an email!

Top

S M L
Shoulders (cm) 45 47 49
Armpits (cm) 55 57 59

Boxer short

S M L
Sizes (cm) 37-43 42-48 47-53
Tights (cm) 30 32 34

Livraison

Tous nos colis sont envoyés en colissimo. Vous recevrez votre commande soit directement à l’adresse de livraison prévue, soit à votre bureau de poste habituel en cas d’absence. Et bien évidemment, vous pourrez suivre l’évolution de votre colis sur http://colissimo.fr avec votre numéro de suivi.

  • France : Colissimo Suivi
  • Europe : Colissimo Suivi Europe
  • Dom - Tom : Colissimo Suivi Dom - Tom
  • Reste du Monde : Colissimo Suivi International

Les délais indiqués sont indicatifs et en jours ouvrés.

Terms & Conditions

This site, accessible at www.petitpont.co (PETIT PONT), is published by:

PETIT PONT company with a capital of 5000 euros, registered with the R.C.S. of Créteil under the number 831 489 646, whose registered office is located at 15 rue danielle mitterrand, 94110 ARCUEIL represented by Jean-joseph VITAL dully authorized,

The individual VAT number of the company PETIT PONT is: FR72831489646

The site is hosted by the company OVH, located 2, rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix, (telephone: +33 9 72 10 10 07 price of a fixed call in France).

The Director of Publication of the Site is Mrs. PICHET Jessica.

Price

The price of the products in force at the time of the order is indicated in euros all taxes included (TTC) except delivery and transport costs. In the event of promotion, the Operator undertakes to apply the promotional price to any order placed during the promotional period.

The price is payable in euros (€) exclusively. The price is due in full after confirmation of the order. The proposed prices include discounts and rebates that the Operator would be required to grant.

If shipping or carriage charges apply, they will be added to the price of the Products and shown separately prior to the Customer's validation of the order. The total amount due by the Customer and its details are indicated on the order confirmation page.

Payments

Payment is made by credit card or by a Paypal account. PETIT PONT undertakes not to retain any financial data received at the time of payment.

The Customer expressly acknowledges that any order made on the Site is an order with obligation to pay, which requires the payment of a price against the supply of the Product ordered.

In any case, the Operator reserves the right to check the validity of the payment, before the order is dispatched, by all necessary means.

Electronic signature

The "click" of the consumer under the purchase order constitutes an electronic signature which has, between the parties, the same value as a handwritten signature.

Confirmation of order

At each step of the processing of your order (receipt, change of availability, shipping) an email is sent to you. The mail confirming the processing of your order and the sending of your package will specify to you the tracking number and the link to the site of the carrier for the follow-up of the delivery.

PETIT PONT reserves the possibility of not confirming an order for any reason whatsoever (problem concerning the order received or problem of supply of articles). It has 7 working days to indicate that it can not satisfy the order and ask you to modify otherwise to cancel it.

Deadline for withdrawal

You have a period of 7 days (from the date of receipt) to return an item if it does not bring you full satisfaction, only if it has never been worn and if its box has not been opened. We can make a refund (amount of item or items excluding postage) within a maximum of 30 days. The return port is at your expense. We do not assume the shipping costs in the case of a new shipment for exchange. Before any return of goods, it is imperative to contact us. The return of the goods must be carried out in the original packaging with a copy of the invoice and the return number inscribed on the package. All goods used by the customer will not be refunded or exchanged.

Informations

For all orders or product inquiries:
Mail: contact@petitpont.co

Retention of title clause

The products remain the property of PETIT PONT until the complete collection of the price by our company. Until that date, the goods delivered shall be deemed to be consigned and the buyer bears the risk of any damage which this material may suffer or cause for any reason whatsoever. Notwithstanding any clause to the contrary, in case of non-compliance by the buyer of one of the deadlines of payment, PETIT PONT without prejudice to its other rights, can obtain, by registered letter, the return of the material at the expense of the buyer until to the latter's fulfillment of all the commitments.

Applicable Law

This agreement is subject to French law. The language of this contract is French. In case of dispute, the Commercial Court of Créteil (France) will be competent.

Nominative information

PETIT PONT undertakes not to disclose to third parties the information you provide to us. These are confidential. Consequently, in accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose your personal data.

Intellectual Property

The site www.petitpont.co is the property of PETIT PONT in its entirety, as well as all rights related thereto. All texts, works, illustrations and images reproduced on www.petitpont.co are reserved under copyright and intellectual property, and for the whole world. As such, and in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, only use is permitted for private use, subject to different or even more restrictive provisions of the Code of Intellectual Property.

Any reproduction, total or partial, is systematically subject to the authorization of PETIT PONT.

Privacy policy

Introduction

In front of the development of new communication tools, it is necessary to pay particular attention to the protection of privacy. Therefore, we are committed to respect the privacy of the personal information we collect.

Collection of personal information

We collect the following information:

  • Name
  • Surname
  • Adress
  • Zip code
  • Mail
  • Phone number

The personal informations we collect is collected through forms and through the interactivity established between you and our website.

Your banking informations are not stored on our website but through our Snipcart & Stripe payment providers.

Right of opposition and withdrawal

We are committed to offer you the right to oppose and opt out of your personal informations.

The right of opposition is understood as the possibility offered to Internet users to refuse that their personal informations are used for certain purposes mentioned during the collection.

The right of withdrawal is understood as the possibility offered to Internet users to request that their personal information no longer appear, for example, in a mailing list.

To exercise these rights, you can:

Access

We are committed to recognize a right of access and rectification to data subjects wishing to consult, modify or delete information concerning them.

The exercise of this right will be done:

Security

The personal informations we are collecting are kept in a secure environment. People working for us are required to respect the confidentiality of your information.
To ensure the security of your personal informations, our site uses an SSL protocol
(Secure Sockets Layer).

We are committed to maintain a high degree of confidentiality. However, since no mechanism provides maximum security, there is always a risk involved when using the Internet to communicate personal information.

Legislation

We are committed to respect French legislation.

@petitpont.co

Sizing

Vous trouverez ci-dessous un guide des correspondances de taille avec les principales mesures que l'on nous demande. Si vous souhaitez davantage de précision sur un modèle, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un mail !

T-Shirt

S M L
Épaules (cm) 45 47 49
Aisselles (cm) 55 57 59

Caleçons

S M L
Taille (cm) 37-43 42-48 47-53
Cuisses (cm) 30 32 34



PETIT PONT X SEEM SOAP

Ingrédients
Aqua (water), glycerin, sorbitol, sodium palm
kernelate, sodium stearate, sodium oleate,
parfum, sodium chloride, citric acid, sodium
citrate, pentasodium pentetate, tetrasodium
etidronate, CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 77891
(Titanium Dioxyde), Mica.

Base végétale fabriquée
à partir d’ingrédients naturels.
Façonné à la main en France.

Poids
130g / 4,5 oz

Livraison

Tous nos colis sont envoyés en colissimo. Vous recevrez votre commande soit directement à l’adresse de livraison prévue, soit à votre bureau de poste habituel en cas d’absence. Et bien évidemment, vous pourrez suivre l’évolution de votre colis sur http://colissimo.fr avec votre numéro de suivi.

  • France : Colissimo Suivi
  • Europe : Colissimo Suivi Europe
  • Dom - Tom : Colissimo Suivi Dom - Tom
  • Reste du Monde : Colissimo Suivi International

Les délais indiqués sont indicatifs et en jours ouvrés.

Conditions générales de vente

Le présent site, accessible à l’URL www.petitpont.co (PETIT PONT), est édité par :

PETIT PONT société au capital de 5000 euros, inscrite au R.C.S. de Créteil sous le numéro 831 489 646, dont le siège social est situé au 15 rue danielle mitterrand, 94110 ARCUEIL représenté(e) par Jean-joseph VITAL dument habilité,

Le numéro individuel TVA de la société PETIT PONT est : FR72831489646

Le Site est hébergé par la société OVH, situé 2, rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix, (téléphone :+33 9 72 10 10 07 prix d’un appel fixe en France).

La directrice de la publication du Site est Mme PICHET Jessica.

Prix

Le prix des Produits en vigueur lors de la commande est indiqué en euros toutes taxes comprises (TTC) hors frais de livraison et de transport. En cas de promotion, l’Exploitant s'engage à appliquer le prix promotionnel à toute commande passée durant la période de la publicité faite pour la promotion.

Le prix est payable en euros (€) exclusivement. Le prix est exigible en totalité après confirmation de la commande. Les prix proposés comprennent les rabais et ristournes que l’Exploitant serait amené à octroyer.

Si des frais de livraison ou de transport s’appliquent, ils seront ajoutés au prix des Produits et indiqués de manière distincte avant la validation de la commande par le Client. Le montant total dû par le Client et son détail sont indiqués sur la page de confirmation de commande.

Règlement

Le règlement s’effectue par carte bancaire ou via un compte Paypal. PETIT PONT s’engage à ne conserver aucunes données financières reçues lors du paiement.

Le Client reconnaît expressément que toute commande effectuée sur le Site est une commande avec obligation de paiement, qui nécessite le paiement d’un prix contre la fourniture du Produit commandé.

En toute hypothèse, l’Exploitant se réserve le droit de contrôler la validité du règlement, avant l'expédition de la commande, par tous les moyens nécessaires.

Signature électronique

Le «clic» du consommateur au titre du bon de commande constitue une signature électronique qui a, entre les parties, la même valeur qu’une signature manuscrite.

Confirmation de commande

A chaque étape du traitement de votre commande (réception, changement éventuel de disponibilité, expédition) un mail vous est envoyé. Le mail confirmant le traitement de votre commande et l’envoi de votre colis vous précisera le numéro de suivi et le lien vers le site du transporteur pour le suivi de la livraison.

PETIT PONT se réserve la possibilité de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit (problème concernant la commande reçue ou problème d’approvisionnement d’articles). Elle dispose de 7 jours ouvrés pour vous indiquer qu’elle ne peut satisfaire la commande et vous demander de modifier sinon d’annuler celle-ci.

Délai de rétractation

Vous disposez d’un délai de 7 jours ( à compter de la date de réception) pour retourner un article si celui-ci ne vous apporte pas entière satisfaction, seulement s'il n'a jamais été porter et si sa boite n'a pas été ouverte. Nous pouvons procéder à un remboursement (montant du ou des articles hors frais de port) sous un délai maximum de 30 jours. Le port retour est à votre charge. Nous ne prenons pas à notre charge les frais de port dans le cas d’un nouvel envoi pour échange. Avant tout retour de marchandise, il est impératif de nous contacter. Le retour de la marchandise devra obligatoirement s’effectuer dans les emballages d’origine avec une copie de la facture et le numéro de retour inscrit en évidence sur le colis. Toutes marchandises utilisées par le client ne seront ni remboursées, ni échangées.

Informations

Pour toutes les demandes concernant les commandes ou les produits :
Mail : contact@petitpont.co

Clause de réserve de propriété

Les produits demeurent la propriété de PETIT PONT jusqu’au complet encaissement du prix par notre société. Jusqu’à cette date, la marchandise livrée est considérée comme consignée et l’acheteur supporte le risque des dommages que ce matériel pourrait subir ou occasionner pour quelle cause que ce soit. Nonobstant, toute clause contraire, en cas de non respect par l’acheteur d’une des échéances de paiement, PETIT PONT sans préjudice de ses autres droits, pourra obtenir, par lettre recommandée, la restitution du matériel aux frais de l’acheteur jusqu’à exécution par ce dernier de la totalité des engagements.

Droit applicable

Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. La langue du présent contrat est le français. En cas de litige, le Tribunal de Commerce de Créteil (France) sera compétent.

Informations nominatives

PETIT PONT s’engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations que vous nous communiquez. Celles-ci sont confidentielles. En conséquence, conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant.

Le site www.petitpont.co est la propriété de PETIT PONT en sa totalité, ainsi que l’ensemble des droits y afférents. Tous les textes, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur www.petitpont.co sont réservés au titre du droit d’auteur ainsi qu’au titre de la propriété intellectuelle, et pour le monde entier. A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle , seule est autorisée l’utilisation pour un usage privé, sous réserve de dispositions différentes, voire plus restrictives, du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, est systématiquement soumise à l’autorisation de PETIT PONT.

Politique de confidentialité

Introduction

Devant le développement des nouveaux outils de communication, il est nécessaire de porter une attention particulière à la protection de la vie privée. C'est pourquoi, nous nous engageons à respecter la confidentialité des renseignements personnels que nous collectons.

Collecte des renseignements personnels

Nous collectons les renseignements suivants :

  • Nom
  • Prénom
  • Adresse postale
  • Code postal
  • Adresse électronique
  • Numéro de téléphone

Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont recueillis au travers de formulaires et grâce à l'interactivité établie entre vous et notre site Web.

Vos informations bancaires ne sont pas stockées sur notre site mais par l'intermédiaire de nos prestataires de gestion de paiements Snipcart & Stripe.

Droit d'opposition et de retrait

Nous nous engageons à vous offrir un droit d'opposition et de retrait quant à vos renseignements personnels.
Le droit d'opposition s'entend comme étant la possiblité offerte aux internautes de refuser que leurs renseignements personnels soient utilisées à certaines fins mentionnées lors de la collecte.

Le droit de retrait s'entend comme étant la possiblité offerte aux internautes de demander à ce que leurs renseignements personnels ne figurent plus, par exemple, dans une liste de diffusion.

Pour pouvoir exercer ces droits, vous pouvez :

Droit d'accès

Nous nous engageons à reconnaître un droit d'accès et de rectification aux personnes concernées désireuses de consulter, modifier, voire radier les informations les concernant.

L'exercice de ce droit se fera :

Sécurité

Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont conservés dans un environnement sécurisé. Les personnes travaillant pour nous sont tenues de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations.
Pour assurer la sécurité de vos renseignements personnels, notre site a recours à un protocole SSL (Secure Sockets Layer).

Nous nous engageons à maintenir un haut degré de confidentialité. Toutefois, comme aucun mécanisme n'offre une sécurité maximale, une part de risque est toujours présente lorsque l'on utilise Internet pour transmettre des renseignements personnels.

Législation

Nous nous engageons à respecter les dispositions législatives françaises.

@petitpont.co